Contact Us

Leicester Central School
68 Schoolhouse Rd.
Leicester, VT 05733

(802) 247-8825

(802) 247-5619 FAX

E-mail the Principal: Earl Corey

Leicester Central School

Grade
Teacher
Email
3-4  Laura Coro  lcoro@rnesu.org 
1-2  Pat Carter  pcarter@rnesu.org 
Physical Education  Chad Chamberlain  cchamberlain@rnesu.org 
Art  Cassandra Gengras  cgengras@rnesu.org 
Music  Mary Barron  mbarron@rnesu.org 
Home-School Coordinator  Nancy McGill  nmcgill@rnesu.org 
Special Education  John Leonard  jleonard@rnesu.org 
Speech/Language Pathologist  Lynn Blagden  lblagden@rnesu.org 
PK-K  Christine Noonan  cnoonan@rnesu.org 
Administrative Assistant  Diane Randall  drandall@rnesu.org 
5-6  Kara Beste  kbeste@rnesu.org 
Library / Media  Ruth Bernstein  rbernstein@rnesu.org 
Principal  Earl Corey  ecorey@rnesu.org 
Special Education  Kyle O'Brien  kobrien@rnesu.org 
School Nurse  Molly Dora  mdora@rnesu.org 
1-3-5 Math  Melissa Kobelin  mkobelin@rnesu.org