Contact Us

Leicester Central School
68 Schoolhouse Rd.
Leicester, VT 05733

(802) 247-8825

(802) 247-5619 FAX

E-mail the Principal: Thomas Fleury

Leicester Central School

Grade
Teacher
Email
3-4  Laura Coro  lcoro@rnesu.org 
1-2  Pat Carter  pcarter@rnesu.org 
Physical Education  Chad Chamberlain  cchamberlain@rnesu.org
Art  Jennnifer Hogan jhogan@rnesu.org 
Music  Mary Barron  mbarron@rnesu.org 
Home-School Coordinator  Haley Cotrupi hcotrupi@rnesu.org 
Speech/Language Pathologist  Lynn Blagden  lblagden@rnesu.org 
PK-K  Christine Noonan  cnoonan@rnesu.org 
Administrative Assistant  Diane Randall  drandall@rnesu.org 
5-6  Melissa Kobelin mkobelin@rnesu.org 
Library / Media  Ruth Bernstein  rbernstein@rnesu.org 
Principal  Thomas Fleury tfleury@rnesu.org 
Special Education  Kyle O'Brien  kobrien@rnesu.org 
School Nurse  Kathy Pominville  kpominville@rnesu.org