Grades 1 and 2‎ > ‎

Grade 1-2 Links

Showing 22 items
TitleWeb addressCategory
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleWeb addressCategory
Judy Moody's book series http://www.judymoody.com Author website 
Ashley Wolff http://ashleywolff.com/ Author website 
Robert Munsch  robertmunsch.com Author website 
Ron Roy (A to Z Mysteries) http://www.ronroy.com Author website 
Jan Brett http://www.janbrett.com/  Author website 
Eric Carle http://www.eric-carle.com/home.html Author website 
Ted Scheu, the Poetry guy www.poetryguy.com Author website 
Junie B. Jones http://juniebjones.com/ Book website 
Clementine books http://www.sarapennypacker.com/index.htm Book website 
Magic Treehouse http://wwwmagictreehouse.com Book website 
Flat Stanley Books http://www.flatstanleybooks.com Book website 
Comic Creater http://www.readwritethink.org/files/resources/interactives/comic/ Comics 
Comic Strip Maker http://www.makebeliefs.com Comics 
KidRex  http://www.kidrex.org/ Kid-Safe Search Engine 
Kids Click! http://kidsclick.com/ Kids Search Site 
National Library of Virtual Manipulatives nlvm.usu.edu/en/nav/vlibrary.html Math Games 
National Geographic Pioneer http://magma.nationalgeographic.com/ngexplorer/pioneer/ Online Magazine Grades 2-3 
Starfall http://www.starfall.com Reading 
ICT Games http://www.ictgames.com/resources.html Reading and Math Games 
Solar System http://www.frontiernet.net/~kidpower/astronomy.html Solar System 
More Solar System http://www.kidsastronomy.com/solar_system.htm Solar System 
Astronomy / Solar System http://www.astronomy.com/asy/default.aspx?c=a&id=1080 Solar System 
Showing 22 items